Crane Equipment & Service Homepage   Crane Equipment Service About Us Page   Crane Equipment & Service Products Page   Crane Equipment & Service Applications Page   Crane Equipment & Service Services Page   Crane Equipment & Service Contact Us Page

Contact Us

CES | Abell-Howe Locations
 
Main Office | Manufacturing Plant Human Resources
801 West Center Street
Eureka, IL 61530
P: (309) 467-6262
F: (309) 467-5118
Curtis.Leach@ces-cranes.com
Sherrie.Boyer@ces-cranes.com
(Inquiries for employment only)
F: 309-467-5118
 
Sales and Service Sales and Service

10321 Werch Drive, Ste 100,
Woodridge, IL 60517
P: (800) 366-0068
F: (630) 972-0897
Eric.Vack@ces-cranes.com
Curtis.Leach@ces-cranes.com

Service Inquiry
John.McCloskey@ces-cranes.com
520 16th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201
P: 309-794-1570
F: 309-794-1635
Jack.Schweitzer@ces-cranes.com
Mark.Forbes@ces-cranes.com (Service)
 
Distributor Sales Inquiry
Packaged Goods: Gree Rodriguez - Gree.Rodriguez@ces-cranes.com
All Products: Mike Stefanik - Mike.Stefanik@ces-cranes.com
 
Columbus McKinnon Corporation
140 John James Audubon Parkway
Amherst NY, 14086
P: 716-689-5542
F: 716 689 5514

For special applications contact:

Ben.Rowley@cmworks.com

Home |  About Us  |  Products |  Applications  | Services  | Contact Us

Copyright© 2006 Columbus McKinnon Corporation